Members of the Board of Fire Commissioners

February 2017 to February 2018

Chairman: Robert Hiddemen Seaville, NJ

Vice Chair: David Mason Sr. Greenfield, NJ

Secretary: Chris Hohman Seaville, NJ

Treasurer: Charles Webb Greenfield, NJ

Commissioner: Justin Mason Greenfield, NJ

Telephone: 609-624-1911 Fax: 609-624-1911 e-mail: commissioners@seavillefirerescue.com

Legal Council: Fitzgerald McGroarty

747 Shore Road Linwood, NJ 08221

Auditor: Ford – Scott Associates LLC

1535 Haven Ave

Ocean City, NJ 08226